My first book: To Group Coupon Or Not

You have seen my posts on Groupon and the hidden costs of doing a promotion that gives away 50% off to acquire new customers. I have written a eBook, To Group Coupon or not, to help Small Business owners understand the math and metrics of such a deal. The book link is http://book.MathMarketer.com

The book received great reviews from two established Pricing experts, Mr. Reed Holden, Author of Pricing With Confidence and Mr. Ronald Baker, Author of Pricing With Purpose.

I understand you read my blog for Marketing, Analytics and Pricing and you most likely are not a small business owner. It is still a great read if you want to understand the hidden costs of any promotion and how and when to add a new sales channel.

I would appreciate if you  can give it a plug – write about it in your blog, tweet the book link and tell your business owner friends about it.

Thanks.